Free Phosphate Webinar and Presentation slides - click on a time below to register - Integer
manage you subscriptions
OR
stay where you are
Close
Please note: the downloads on this page may not work on your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or 8 from Microsoft) as we use encryption technology (to make your browsing experience as safe and secure as possible) which is newer than IE7 or IE8 supports.

Rather than downgrade our security, we apologise and request that you update to the latest version – IE11 – or alternatively download Google Chrome or Firefox – which work without issues.

Alternatively, please email
info@integer-research.com
and let us know which download you require so we can send it to you directly.
Your login details:






Read the terms and conditions*




Your interests* - select more than one if necessary
Environment & Emissions
DEF/AdBlue/ARLA 32
Emissions Control Technologies
Marine Emissions
On-Road - Light Duty Vehicles/Passenger car
Non-Road/Off-Highway
LNG/CNG/Alternative fuels
On-Road - Heavy Duty Vehicles
Engine/Vehicle Manufacture
Fertilizers & Chemicals
Ammonium Sulphate
Nitrogen
Phosphate
UAN
Sulphur
Ammonium Nitrate
Phosphate Rock
Potash (SOP)
Potash (MOP)
NPK
Sulphuric Acid
Urea
Value Added and Specialty Fertilizers
Wire & Cable
Data, signal & control
Enamelled/magnet wire
Fibre optic cable
Fire performance cable
Power cable
Specialty cable
Automotive Cable

REGISTER
Your login details:
Remember me?
forgot password?
?>
[]
Translate Click here to read this in:
Translate
Click here to read this in:

Phosphate Market Dynamics Webinar – register below

Integer Research is pleased to invite you to a free 40-minute online webinar on 17th November 2015, analysing the dynamics and outlook for the global phosphate market. 

Please register even if you can’t attend: All registrants will get free access to the webinar recording and presentation slides.

 

>> 9AM (London time): Click to register – even if you cant attend
(10AM Berlin / 1PM Dubai / 5PM Beijing / 7PM Sydney)


>> 5PM (London time): Click to register – even if you cant attend
(12 midday New York / 1PM Sao Paulo / 9AM Vancouver)


The Phosphate Market Dynamics Webinar will cover:

webinar-icon-13-2
  • Recent industry developments
  • Prices
  • Investment Update
  • Producer competitiveness
  • Global Cost/supply curves
  • Forecasts
  • The Chinese phosphate industry
  • Q&A session at the end

 

Easy access: No downloads required, watch on multiple devices

  • WebinarGlobalPixThis webinar works with no need for downloads, simply click and play.
  • You can watch the webinar whenever you want – so don’t worry if you can’t make the times below, simply watch on demand when it suits you.
  • The webinar can be watched on all devices: PC, Laptop, Tablet, Smartphone.

 

Webinar date and time

Webinar date:   

  • 17th November 2015

Times (choose which ever you prefer):

Presenters and Analyst team

  • Kimberly Gustin – Phosphate Research Maanger
  • Oliver Hatfield – Director of Fertilizers and Chemicals
  • Ibi Idoniboye – Lead Africa Analyst
  • Lynn Wang – China Research Manager
  • Andrea Valentini – Senior Analyst

Find out more about our analyst team by clicking here

 

How does the webinar process work?

  1. Register for the event, using the links above or simply click here for the 9am session,
    and click here for the 5pm session.
  2. You will receive a calender invite along with a link to watch the webinar (even if you miss the webinar simply use the same link to watch the recording).
  3. No downloads required, use your PC, Laptop, Tablet or Smarthpone,  sit back and enjoy the session wherever you are.

 

Integer’s Phosphate Cost and Profit Margin Service

Phosphate Front Cover - smallAll the content in the webinar is taken from Integer’s Phosphate Cost and Profit Margin Service.

The service provides an extensive business-focused analysis of the global phosphate fertilizer industry. We apply our unique “top down bottom up” methodology and combine cost curve analysis with supply curve analysis – cost curves alone only tell part of the story, incorporating supply curve analysis allows us to show the true competitive position.

We use the latest industry data, and deliver 10-year scenario-based price forecasts that are based on robust methodology and industry expertise.

Click here to view a brief overview of the service

 

Don’t forget to register for Integer’s free phosphate market dynamics webinar – click here for the 9am session, and click here for the 5pm session.