Skip to navigation | Skip to content

If you have any questions about our conferences we will be more than happy to help in any way we can. Please feel free to call or email any of our team below:

Amy Edwards
Director – Conferences

T: +44 20 7503 1265
E: amy.edwards@integer-research.com

James Hobday
Senior Business Development Manager – Conferences

T: +44 20 7503 1265
E: james.hobday@integer-research.com

Alexandra Gavel
Conference Administrator

T: +44 20 7503 1265
E: alexandra.gavel@integer-research.com

Rebecca Shellim
Conference Manager (Spanish & French Speaking)

T: +44 20 7503 1265
E: rebecca.shellim@integer-research.com

David Thomas
Marketing Manager – Conferences

T: +44 20 7503 1265
E: david.thomas@integer-research.com

Monica Zhang
China Market Manager (Chinese Speaking)

T: +86 10 5907 1469
E: monica.zhang@integer-research.com

Lynette George
Delegate Account Manager

T: +44 20 7503 1265
E: lynette.george@integer-research.com

Charles Mostyn
Delegate Account Manager

T: +44 20 7503 1265
E: charles.mostyn@integer-research.com